If you lose connection from a Bingo game, the game will continue to play, and your card will be stamped as normal. You will be able to view the outcome in your history once you return to the Bingo lobby.
If you lose connection from a Bingo game, the game will continue to play, and your card will be stamped as normal. You will be able to view the outcome in your history once you return to the Bingo lobby.