Once a self-exclusion is set on your account, you cannot reactivate it prior to the expiration date.
Can I remove a Self-Exclusion prior to the expiration date?
Was this article useful?
11 people found this useful
Once a self-exclusion is set on your account, you cannot reactivate it prior to the expiration date.